The RDN is a missions organization. Our mission is to restore The Great Commission to the Church in America and beyond.

Account Deletion

How to Delete Your RDN Account

If you would like to delete your RDN account, you can do so at any time through the app or the website. Follow the steps below to delete your account or request assistance from our team.

Delete Your RDN Account Via the App

1. Go to Profile

  • Tap bottom right tray menu item that says “More
  • Click on “Profile

2. Login (if needed)

  • Use your username and password

3. Delete Account

  • Find menu below logo
  • Select “Delete Account

4. Confirm

  • Re-enter password
  • Tap Confirm

Delete Your RDN Account From the Website

1. Login to your existing account

2. Navigate to Account/Profile Area

  • If you’re not there already, go to My RDN (top navigation) > My Profile
  • On the left side menu, click bottom link “Delete Account

3. Confirm

  • Re-enter password
  • Click Submit

Request Deletion by Our Team

If you would like your RDN account deleted but don’t want to do it yourself, please send an email to info@rdn.org from the email linked to your account and request that your account be deleted.

Please note: Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.